Collection: The Hidden Saga

He isn't supposed to even talk to a human, much less fall in love with one...

Ryann Carroll has just run into the guy who saved her life ten years ago. You might think she'd be happy to see him again. Not exactly. She's a bit underdressed (as in skinny-dipping) and he's not supposed to exist.

Lad knows the law of his people all too well: Don't get careless and Don't get caught.
It's allowed his race to live undetected in this world for thousands of years, mentioned only in flawed and fading folklore. Lad's never been able to forget about Ryann since that night ten years ago. When he sees her again, his fascination re-ignites and becomes a growing desire that tempts him to break all the rules. He isn’t supposed to even talk to a human, much less fall in love with one.

What readers are saying:

"This series blew me away! It was so full of heartache and danger, yet true love always prevails in the end. Love this author...she is super talented!!!" -Michele Evans- 5-star review

"This has been a fantastic series from beginning to end. I began with book 1 and from that moment could not stop until I had completed the entire book series. It has adventure, romance, so many enchanting places that the author created and wrote such wonderful scenes that kept me in a wonderful enchanted world throughout the book series. Her characters came to life, and each added another dimension to each story and book. She is truly gifted, and I will never forget this wonderful series. It will always be one of my favorite stories of all time. I am sure I will want to read it all again at some point as you do with cherished books." -Mary T, 5-star review

"I just finished reading book 10 of the Hidden series... so amazing. Every book was like stepping into a fantasy, and I couldn't stop reading." - Mindy- 5-star review

"Wow what an amazing series... Going to have withdrawals now... Such a great group of stories. Highly recommend them."- Michelle Lynn, 5-star review 

"Hits you in the feelings... hard. I'm not crying, you are. I've been through so much with all the Hidden Saga characters. *loved *laughed *cried *cussed And *begged
With every story, I felt like part of their world. Thank you." - Melissa, 5-star review

The complete series bundle Includes:

Book 1: Hidden Deep
Book 2: Hidden Heart
Book 3: Hidden Hope
The Sway-- A Hidden Saga Companion Novella
Book 4: Hidden Darkness (The Dark Court book 1)
Book 5: Hidden Danger (The Dark Court book 2)
Book 6: Hidden Desire (The Dark Court book 3)
Book 7: Hidden Game (The Ancient Court #1)
Book 8: Hidden Magic (The Ancient Court #2)
Book 9: Hidden Hero (The Ancient Court #3)
Book 10: Hidden Heir

Grab this special bundle and begin the epic, thrilling, and deeply romantic journey into the series readers call “addictive” “riveting” “magical” and "captivating from the first chapter.”